EDZ

Technischer Notdienst: 06722 - 90 02 40

Ansprechpartner:

Christian May

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-15
christian.may@edzgmbh.de

Thorsten Reineck

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-17
thorsten.reineck@edzgmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Susanne Schimanek

Planung│Bauleitung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-18
susanne.schimanek@edzgmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andrea Lang

Controlling│Energiemanagement
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-19
andrea.lang@edzgmbh.de

Andreas Mülverstedt

Controlling
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-13
andreas.muelverstedt@edzgmbh.de

Daniela Hartinger

Technische Zeichnungen
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-10
daniela.hartinger@edzgmbh.de

Silvia Fuchsberger

Sekretariat │Techn. Störungsannahme
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-0
silvia.fuchsberger@edzgmbh.de

me. Dirk Ankenbrand

Kundendienstleitung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-14
Mobil: +49 160 - 967 242 98
dirk.ankenbrand@edzgmbh.de

Danny Scheer

Kundendienst
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-0
danny.scheer@edzgmbh.de

me. Jörg Müller

Service
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-0
joerg.mueller@edzgmbh.de

Oliver Lang

Auszubildender