EDZ

Technischer Notdienst: 06722 - 90 02 40

Ansprechpartner:

Thorsten Reineck
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-17

thorsten.reineck@edzgmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Vogel
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-13
manfred.vogel@edzgmbh.de

Christian May
Energiemanagement
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-15
christian.may
@edzgmbh.de
 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Susanne Schimanek
Planung│Bauleitung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-18
susanne.schimanek@edzgmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andrea Lang
Controlling│Techn. Störungsannahme
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-19
andrea.lang@edzgmbh.de

Daniela Hartinger
Technische Zeichnungen
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-10
daniela.hartinger@edzgmbh.de

Silvia Fuchsberger
Sekretariat
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-0
silvia.fuchsberger@edzgmbh.de

me. Dirk Ankenbrand
Kundendienstleitung
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-14
Mobil: +49 160 - 967 242 98
dirk.ankenbrand@edzgmbh.de

Danny Scheer
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49 6722 9002-0
danny.scheer@edzgmbh.de